All issues of the Intellectual Podcast 

Intellectual Podcast №5. Andy Hargreaves

Intellectual Podcast №5 6 lessons from the Pandemic for Education   Our next guest of the Intellectual Podcast is professor Andrew Hargreaves, Research Professor in the Lynch School of Education at Boston College Professor Andrew Hargreaves is Research Professor in...

read more

Intellectual Podcast №4. Dominic Wyse

Intellectual Podcast №4 The Teaching Instinct: Effective Pedagogy for Young children in Homes and Schools   We are honoured to present the Intellectual Podcast issue by Dominic Wyse produced with the help of the Helen Hamlyn Centre for Pedagogy. Dominic Wyse is the...

read more

Intellectual Podcast №3. Andy Cope

Intellectual Podcast №3 Mental Wealth  Our next speaker of the Intellectual Podcast is Dr. Andy Cope, a qualified teacher, best-selling author, happiness expert and recovering academic.Working in education can be both physically and emotionally exhausting. Your...

read more

Intellectual Podcast №2. Darius Radkevicius

Intellectual Podcast №2 School as the Heart of the Community  Our next speaker of the Intellectual Podcast is Darius Radkevicius, Member of the Vilnius City Council, Education and Culture Committee, expert of the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development.Mr....

read more

Intellectual Podcast №1. Andreas Schleicher

Intellectual Podcast №1 Education disrupted – education rethought The first guest of the new Intellectual Podcast by Intellectual Schools is Andreas Schleicher, OECD Director for Education and Skills.Mr. Schleicher is the curator of Program for International Student...

read more

Все выпуски Intellectual Podcast

Intellectual Podcast №5. Энди Харгривз

Intellectual Podcast №5 6 уроков пандемии для образования  Следующим гостем Intellectual Podcast стал профессор Школы образования Бостонского колледжа Эндрю Харгривз.Профессор Эндрю Харгривз - профессор Школы образования Бостонского колледжа, директор Центра по...

Intellectual Podcast №4. Доминик Уайз

Intellectual Podcast №4 Педагогический инстинкт: эффективное обучение детей младшего школьного возраста дома и в школе Мы благодарим за вклад в Intellectual Podcast Доминика Уайза и Центр педагогики им. Хелен Хэмлин, директором-основателем которого он является....

Intellectual Podcast №3. Энди Коуп

Intellectual Podcast №3 О психологическом благополучии  Очередным гостем Intellectual Podcast стал Энди Коуп, квалифицированный преподаватель, автор бестселлеров, эксперт по счастью, ученый, возобновляющий академическую деятельность.Работа в сфере образования может...

Intellectual Podcast №2. Дарюс Радкявичюс

Intellectual Podcast №2 Школа как сердце общины  Нашим следующим спикером Intellectual Podcast стал Дарюс Радкявичюс, депутат Вильнюсского Городского Совета, член комитета по образованию и культуре, эксперт Европейского Банка Реконструкции и Развития. Г-н Радкявичюс...

Intellectual Podcast №1. Андреас Шляйхер

Intellectual Podcast №1 Отказ от привычного в образовании – переосмысление образования  Первым гостем подкаста Интеллектуальных школ Intellectual Podcast стал Андреас Шляйхер, Руководитель Департамента по образованию и навыкам ОЭСР.Г-н Шляйхер является куратором...