August Conference

Teaching and Learning Results and Perspectives in Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools: New Demands, New Opportunities

August 18-19, 2017

Join us at the Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools August Conference in Astana! 
Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools August Conference for teachers will be held in Astana, August 18-19, 2017. The theme for this year’s program will be “Teaching and Learning Results and Perspectives in Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools: New Demands, New Opportunities”.The conference starts with the awards ceremony of certificates of accreditation from the Council of International Schools (CIS) to three Nazarbayev Intellectual schools – in Semey, Ust-Kamenogorsk and Kokshetau.

CIS, a recognized accreditation body, promotes higher educational standards and the latest achievements in the field of education. CIS certificates of accreditation are another evidence of Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools’ strive for and commitment to high educational standards through a system of continuous improvement.

NIS August Conference will bring together Intellectual schools senior management team, school administration, experts of NIS Centers, teachers and parents to discuss issues in education. The Conference will focus on the formation of global competencies, the relationship between family and school and aspects of the educational process in the coming academic year. Character building in schools will be considered within the implementation of “A look into the future: modernization of public consciousness” program. Creative laboratories will operate under the guidance of NIS teacher-researchers, where teachers will share innovative teaching experience. During the Conference, participants will attend an exhibition of NIS educational resources.

A signing ceremony of Memorandum of cooperation between Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools and UNESCO will be held at the August Conference.


Конференция өткізу орны: Назарбаев Зияткерлік мектептері қ. Астана .

Мектеп : қ.Астана, к. №31, 35.

Августовская педагогическая конференция

Результаты и перспективы обучения в Интеллектуальных школах: новые потребности, новые возможности

18-19 августа 2017 г.

Добро пожаловать на Августовскую педагогическую конференцию АОО «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы»!
 
18-19 августа 2017 в городе Астана пройдет Августовская конференция педагогических работников Назарбаев Интеллектуальных школ. В этом году она посвящена теме «Результаты и перспективы обучения в Интеллектуальных школах: новые потребности, новые возможности».

Конференция стартует с торжественного вручения сертификатов об аккредитации от Совета международных школ (CIS) трем Назарбаев Интеллектуальным школам – городов Семей, Усть-Каменогорск и Кокшетау. CIS – это самая известная в мире организация, которая создана для продвижения высших стандартов и последних достижений в области образования. Вхождение казахстанских школ в элитную организацию мирового уровня станет знаковым событием для всей системы отечественного образования.

В течение двух дней сотрудники Центров, директора Интеллектуальных школ, заместители директоров, педагоги и родители будут обсуждать актуальные вопросы образования. Большое внимание планируется уделить формированию глобальных компетенций, взаимосвязи семьи и школы, особенностям организации учебного процесса в предстоящем учебном году. Воспитательная работа в школах будет рассмотрена в рамках реализации программной статьи Главы государства Н. Назарбаева «Взгляд в будущее: модернизация общественного сознания». Под руководством учителей-исследователей будут функционировать творческие лаборатории, где они поделятся инновационным опытом в преподавании. В период проведения конференции участники смогут посетить образовательную выставку учебно-методических ресурсов АОО «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы».

На августовской конференции планируется подписание Меморандума о сотрудничестве АОО «Назарбаев Интеллектуальные школы» с ЮНЕСКО.


Место проведения конференции: Назарбаев Интеллектуальная школа г. Астана (МБ).

Адрес школы: г.Астана, ул. №31, 35 (пересечение проспектов Кабанбай батыра и Туран).